Live Webinar

APAC Webinar :Marathon Petroleum Corporation’s Journey to Full Refinery Scheduling

January 25, 2018, 1:30 PM Singapore/Beijing China Time (GMT + 08:00) | 11:00 AM India Time (Mumbai, GMT +05:30) | 12:30 PM Thailand Time (Bangkok, GMT +07:00) | 1| 2:30 PM Korea/Japan Standard Time(GMT + 09:00) | 3:30 PM Australia Eastern Standard Time (Sydney, GMT +10:00)

Refineries around the globe use Aspen Petroleum Scheduler™ to schedule their production. In the recorded presentation, Scheduling Lead Paul Parrick will share Marathon Petroleum Corporation’s (MPC) journey to upgrading refineries across their organization to full refinery scheduling.

After registering, Click here to add this event to your calendar.

Register

APAC Webinar :Marathon Petroleum Corporation’s Journey to Full Refinery Scheduling

Webinar: Marathon Petroleum Corporation’s Journey to Full Refinery Scheduling

Hello . If this is not you

Thank you for registering for this webinar

Your registration information was sent to the host. After the host accepts your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message that contains detailed information about joining the event.

If your calendar file download did not begin click here