Live Webinar

APAC Webinar (English) – New for V10 : Faster Workflows Match Models to Plant Performance

October 24, 2017, 1:30 PM Singapore Time (GMT + 08:00) | 11:00 AM India Time (Mumbai, GMT +05:30) | 12:30 PM Thailand Time (Bangkok, GMT +07:00) | 1| 2:30 PM Korea/Japan Standard Time(GMT + 09:00) | 3:30 PM Australia Eastern Standard Time (Sydney, GMT +10:00)

A simulation model that accurately reflects plant performance is fundamental to achieving better performance, process optimization and revamps. In Aspen Plus and Aspen HYSYS® V10, we’ve made it easier to validate your model with the new Plant Data feature. During this webinar, learn how to calibrate your model based on best practice workflows, and save time when matching rigorous process models to your plant.

Benefits of this new feature include:
Dedicated ribbon in the software for collecting plant data
One simulation environment for plant data and models 
Visualization tools for calibration
Ability to facilitate model deployment for both offline and online operation support Register

APAC Webinar (English) – New for V10 : Faster Workflows Match Models to Plant Performance

Hello . If this is not you

Thank you for registering for this webinar

Your registration information was sent to the host. After the host accepts your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message that contains detailed information about joining the event.

If your calendar file download did not begin click here